On hold, but not forgotten.

21 Feb

Hello from Europe!

just a quick note to say the website is not forgotten – I’m overseas at the moment having an amazing time travelling, and have been for the past 6 months.

crissybakes will be back up and running as soon as I get home

2 Responses to “On hold, but not forgotten.”

  1. Maddie February 22, 2013 at 4:21 am #

    Yay! I have been waiting for new posts ๐Ÿ˜ฆ when will u be back???

    Like

    • Crissy March 9, 2014 at 10:50 pm #

      I’m back as of now Maddie! Thank you for checking up – I’m back from Europe and ready to bake again. I posted a poll, if there’s anything you’d like to see made, just let me know and I’ll do my best ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

